Campus Relations Advisors

The AIU Study Abroad Program


Advisor: Amanda Lord
Email: alord@sap.aiuniv.edu
Territory: Alaska, Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, California, Idaho, Nevada, Utah


Advisor:Candace Matta
Email: cmatta@sap.aiuniv.edu
Territory: Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Illinois, Kansas


Advisor: Will Conard
Email: wconard@sap.aiuniv.edu
Territory: Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, District of Columbia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina


Advisor: Kelley Broome
Email: kbroome@sap.aiuniv.edu
Territory: Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee


Advisor: Molly Cain
Email: mcain@sap.aiuniv.edu
Territory: Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, Arizona, Oklahoma, Missouri, Mississippi, Florida, New Mexico, Colorado


Advisor: Shana Greene
Email: sgreene@sap.aiuniv.edu
Territory: Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont


American InterContinental University Study Abroad Programs
3150 West Higgins Road, Suite 150 · Hoffman Estates, IL 60169 · ph: 1.800.255.6839 · fx: 1.847.885.8422
© 2007 American InterContinental University. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Legal Terms and Conditions | Sitemap